This team has worked so hard to get ready for the Cybathlon. We are all looking forward to heading to Switzerland. I could not have wished for a more dedicated, talented, and fun group to work with.


2016 IHMC Cybathlon Team

(Top row, left to right) Jesper Smith, Olger Siebinga, Tyson Cobb, Mark Daniel, Peter Neuhaus, Travis Craig, Jeremy Gines

(Bottom tow) Jason Conrad, Robert Griffin, Koen Kramer, Nick van Dijk, Billy Howell


AuthorPeter Neuhaus